POSITION:HOME英文 > ABOUT HSOAR > About Hsoar Group

HOME

About Hsoar

About Hsoar Group

Hsoar headquarters lies in Ruian city, which is a beautiful place in east seashore of Zhejiang province. The predecessor of Hsoar Group started business in the year of 1993. In 2006, Hsoar Group Co., Ltd was founded. After vigorous efforts and hard working for 20 years, now, Hsoar Group involves three main fields, which are: intelligent manufacturing, automobile parts & components, environmental protection technology. The fixed assets of Hsoar Group has exceeded one billion RMB. And staff of Hsoar is more than 1000 person. In China, Hsoar have three main manufacturing bases, which are in Wenzhou, Anhui, Jiangxi. Now, Hsoar Group has become internationally competitive supplier and service provider, in the field of industrial robot, reducer, automobile parts & components, environmental protection technology product.

Hsoar Group persist in line of scientific and technological development. The project of annual producing 80,000 joint robots and reducers was listed in Key Industrial Projects of Zhejiang Province in 2013. During autumn of 2017, Hsoar Vector Cycloid Reducer (SD) passed a series of severe inspection and test. The reducer was released to market gloriously in the same year. Hsoar Group actively promote the transformation of scientific and technological achievement. In the year of 2016, Hsoar Group expropriated 16.9 acres and funded 650 million RMB to build a new manufacturing base. This base can produce 5000 joint robots (the first phase) and 1 million reducers annually. The new manufacturing base completed and put into use in second half of 2018. With comprehensively industrialization in the future, this project will alleviate the inadequate development of Chinese robot industry. And the project will help to support “machine substitution strategy” in China. Also, it will contribute Chinese high-end manufacturing industry to occupy the commanding height of world. In the next five years, in Hsoar Group, the output value of robot and reducer industry will be about 3.8 billion RMB. As for the robot and reducer industry, in Hsoar Group, the contribution rate of output value will be more than 75 per cent in the Group.

As a famous local company, Hsoar Group have higher aim and never forget our own aspiration. Hsoar Group always keep faith with patriotism feelings and responsibility spirits. The Group help boosting local economic development. And it also help revitalizing national industry. Nowadays, Hsoar Group has come out in front in tax-paying and annual output valve of local enterprises. Looking to the future, Hsoar Group adhere to the line of industrial diversification, high technology and intelligence producing. Hsoar Group strive to build world-class modern enterprise and to create Chinese national brand.



HSOAR GROUP CO., LTD

Tel:021-59950012

Fax:0577-85327128

E-mail:hsgroup@hsrobot.net

Add:Hsoar Headquarters:No. 288, Fengdu 2nd Road, Tangxia Town, Ruian City, Zhejiang ,China
R & D Center:Room 210-214, 2nd Floor, 4811 Caoan Road, Jiading District, Shanghai, China

Copyright © Hsoar Group Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

当前位置:首页中文 > 关于海尚 > 公司简介

返回首页

关于海尚 About Hsoar

公司简介

海尚集团总部位于东海之滨——美丽•瑞安。海尚集团前身始建于1993年,2006年创建海尚集团有限公司。经过二十余年励精图治,现集团产业涉及智能制造、汽车零部件、环保科技三大领域,集团固定资产超10亿元,员工1000余人。依托温州、安徽、江西三大制造基地,在工业机器人、减速机、汽车零部件、环保科技产品方面,已成为具有国际竞争力的产品供应商和服务商。

集团坚持走科技发展之路,年产8万台关节用机器人及减速机项目于2013年被列为浙江省重大工业项目。2017年金秋,海尚矢量摆线减速机(SD)通过了一系列严苛检测,荣耀问世。2016年集团公司已征地102.5亩,斥资6.5亿元兴建年产5000台(首期)关节用机器人和年产100万台减速机的新产业基地,积极推进科技成果产业化。新产业基地于2018年下半年竣工并投入使用,项目全面产业化将缓解我国机器人产业发展的不足,为我国机器换人战略起到一定的支持作用,为我国高端制造业决胜全球制高点贡献一份力量。未来五年集团机器人与减速机产业贡献产值将达到38亿元左右,将占整个集团的产值贡献率的75%以上。

志存高远、不忘初心。海尚集团始终秉承企业的爱国情怀和担当精神,为振兴民族工业、为地方经济发展助力,目前年产值与纳税均位列当地前茅。展望未来,集团坚持走产业多元化、技术高端化、产品智能化路线,努力打造国际一流的现代企业及缔造民族品牌。



海尚集团有限公司HSOAR GROUP CO., LTD

电话:021-59950012

传真:0577-85327128

地址:浙江温州总部:浙江省瑞安市塘下镇凤都二路288号
上海研发中心:上海嘉定区曹安公路4811号2楼210-214室

©2019 海尚集团有限公司 版权所有  浙ICP备17032522号